Stop the report
It may be necessary to stop the report if changes need to be made mid-process after the reporter has already signed. Follow these steps:
1. Find the report
This is done by you as the reporter going to "Report". Here it will show that you have signed.

2. View report
At the bottom, in a white bar, you have the option to click "View report." When you click it, you will enter the report page:

3. Stop report
At the top right of the report page it says "Stop report." Click that.

What happens next?
When you stop the report, the report is opened with all items that either have red exclamation marks or green check marks. Here you can make changes and sign again.
When you stop the report, nothing is deleted from it. The only thing lost is the signatures of those who had already signed.